Management Committee University of the Third Age Hervey Bay


The principal members of the  Management Committee are:

Patron -  Councillor George Seymour 
President  -  Noel Partridge
Vice President  -  Alison Taylor
Secretary  -  Lyn Quince ph 0431 366264
Treasurer  -  Peter Wells

 Committee Members:

Committee Members  -  Neville Williams, Merv Kendall, Greg Jenkinson
Course Co-ordinator  -  Alison Taylor
Publicity, Webmaster and Newsletter Editor  -  Lyn Quince
Events Co-ordinator  -  Denise Hardy


Contact Us for more information\